## California's Capitals and Flag

In a five year period, California had four different capitals! The last one, Sacramento, is still our capital today.

Fill in each star below with a different color. On the map below, write the name of the city next to its star, then color that star to match your key.

San Jose—1849

Benicia—1853

√ Vallejo—1851

Sacramento—1854

